2:00 Earth Ascending

Earth Ascending is an original band that brings a unique groove to their progressive style of rock. Developing in 2014 at a local open jam, EA started to bust out at the local venues and has been an up and coming ensemble in the prolific music scene of the Quad Citites.
Earth Ascending is:
Dan Kelly on Keyboards
Luke Thiele on Guitar
Zac Tatum on Drums
Leland Chasey on Bass